<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: msn-blocked.com and msnpass.info scams moved to a new hosting and Allopass returned a ridiculous response.</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/</link>
	<description>The official blog of nirsoft.net</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 18 Mar 2010 01:53:03 -0400</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8.4</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: scam</title>
		<link>http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/comment-page-1/#comment-353</link>
		<dc:creator>scam</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 12 Sep 2009 21:30:15 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/#comment-353</guid>
		<description>Be aware of Domainsponsor scam company. This company operates under domainsponsor and oversee names and washes money via oversee company. Tax fraud and cheating is what they do. Stay away from them. Classaction lawsuit is coming.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Be aware of Domainsponsor scam company. This company operates under domainsponsor and oversee names and washes money via oversee company. Tax fraud and cheating is what they do. Stay away from them. Classaction lawsuit is coming.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: eduardo</title>
		<link>http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/comment-page-1/#comment-117</link>
		<dc:creator>eduardo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 21 Aug 2009 18:59:01 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/#comment-117</guid>
		<description>eduardo_borges_19@hotmail.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="mailto:eduardo_borges_19@hotmail.com">eduardo_borges_19@hotmail.com</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: -</title>
		<link>http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/comment-page-1/#comment-96</link>
		<dc:creator>-</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:38:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/#comment-96</guid>
		<description>You really should report Microsoft about this scam website. Microsoft really doesn&#039;t like scammers that use their trademarks.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You really should report Microsoft about this scam website. Microsoft really doesn&#39;t like scammers that use their trademarks.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: The MAZZTer</title>
		<link>http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/comment-page-1/#comment-95</link>
		<dc:creator>The MAZZTer</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 25 Jul 2009 22:55:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.nirsoft.net/2009/07/25/msn-blocked-com-and-msnpass-info-scams-moved-to-a-new-hosting-and-allopass-returned-a-ridiculous-response/#comment-95</guid>
		<description>I am sure if Google receives enough reports about different msn-blocked subdomains they will eventually block the whole domain.  If the individual persists with different sites Google may block the web hosting service entirely, if it hosts a number of illegitimate websites.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am sure if Google receives enough reports about different msn-blocked subdomains they will eventually block the whole domain.  If the individual persists with different sites Google may block the web hosting service entirely, if it hosts a number of illegitimate websites.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
